Online Workshop

Let's Talk About COMMAS
(the Punctuation Mark)!

 

FRIDAY, FEB 2, 2018 @ 5:00PM PST || 9:00PM EST

 

ENCORE...

 

Monday, FEB 5 2018 @ 10:00AM PST || 1:00PM EST

Thank you for participating in the "Let's Talk About Commas" Workshop. 

 

Watch the replay by clicking HERE. 

 

Questions: Email me at nailah@nharv.com